Maanantai

WP_20140112_002-normal.jpg

Ylös hyvissä ajoin, hieman haikealta tuntui jättää sänky taakseen, mutta sisulla, sisulla...

WP_20140113_004-normal.jpgWP_20140113_002-normal.jpg

TÄH!!? Klo 7:32 ja  sitä ollaan jo liikenteessä ja lähes perillä sorvin ääressä. Maailman kirjat sekaisin?

WP_20140113_005-normal.jpg

Työmaalla, kukkuu!!

WP_20140113_009-normal.jpg

Stadi by nite! Puhti jatkui illallakin. Piiiiiiiitkä iltalenkki ja sen jälkeen vielä maton pesu! Hulluko?

Tiistai

WP_20140115_004-normal.jpg

Veto pois, totaalisesti! Minne katosi maanantain puhti...

Keskiviikko

WP_20140115_001-normal.jpg

OMG!! Sotkua, sotkua, sotkua. Okei, tiskit Done, lopulta. Söin kauhean kasan Dumle tikkareita... Mmmmmm!

Torstai

WP_20140116_006-normal.jpg

Mun oma uusi huone "sisustettuna". Muutin eilen. Ihana vähän sälää, rauhoittavaa...

WP_20140116_022-normal.jpg

Seiska tuli, torstain "treat", kunnon juoruannos! Ihquuuu!

WP_20140116_021-normal.jpg

Miska "konkeilee"

Yet another week (almost) behind! Weekend ahead, YIPPEEEE! I have a few homely plans for the weekend. I am actually going to cook something new. I found some very interesting low-carb recipes from the blog called "kermanvalkoista" and for some time now, I have wanted to try them and now I am actually going to! There are some ingredients in those recipes tho' that aren't so easy to get so off I go "hunting" tomorrow and hope for the best. What else? Well, goog-quality doggytime with my pack, walking around and about and everywhere with them. Also without a doubt I am definetely going to watch as many episodes as possible of the "SUITS". I have really missed Harvey Specter, Mike Ross and well, even Louis Litt (OMG!!) and can hardlly wait to meet them again...And I am going to SLEEP LATE and SLEEP REALLY LATE and...(most important of all), take it easy, take my time with breakfast and relax without any timetables!

Good nite everyone, its time for me to go out and then maybe get some rest?

Nyt iski enkkukärpänen, as you can see...

Eve